Clap your hands say yeah - idem

1. Clap Your Hands!
2. Let the Cool Goddess Rust Away
3. Over and Over Again (Lost and Found)
4. Sunshine and Clouds (And Everything Proud)
5. Details of the War
6. The Skin of My Yellow Country Teeth
7. Is This Love?
8. Heavy Metal
9. Blue Turning Gray
10.In This Home of Ice
11.Gimmie Some Salt
12. Upon This Tidal Wave of Young Blood

[all music review]

49,6 mb


Enviado por Fedex

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

buenisimo! es genial esta banda, me encanta.