Jello Biafra & Mojo Nixon - Prairie Home Invasion

1. Buy My Snake Oil
2. Where Are We Gonna Work (When The Trees Are Gone?)
3. Convoy In The Sky
4. Atomic Power
5. Are You Drinkin' with Me Jesus?
6. Love Me, I'm A Liberal
7. Burgers Of Wrath
8. Nostalgia For An Age That Never Existed
9. Hamlet Chicken Plant Disaster
10. Mascot Mania
11. Let's Go Burn Ole Nashville Down
12. Will The Fetus Be Aborted
13. Plastic Jesus

Biafra doing country? Collaborating with Mojo Nixon? Classic high adventures in backwoods masking. Excellent collection of original and alarmingly faithful renditions of lost and twisted country classics.


2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

si dice Jello Biafra no puede ser malo, así que bajando...

encima hace country? genial, genial

Anónimo dijo...

che la verdad que muy bueno, no sabia q el tipo hacia este tipo de cosas